• German
  • DENTISTAR

    Visit www.dentistar.eu  

    The world's first "tooth-friendly" pacifier was developed with the DENTISTAR brand. It takes into account the normal position of teeth and can reduce the risk of misalignment thanks to the patented dental step in the shaft. Years of experience from doctors and experts always contributes to the development of new DENTISTAR products.

    Our DENTISTAR is the only pacifier that has been awarded with the rating "tooth friendly" by the German dental health campaign Zahnfreundlich e.V:. A long-term study by the University of Witten/Herdecke also confirms DENTISTAR's special qualities.

    Besides the scientific dental aspect, design also plays an important part in the purchasing decision. Therefore parents are already involved in the decision-making process when designing the product colours and motifs.

    Besides the soothers, there is also a range of accessories under the DENTISTAR brand with products that promote healthy dental development right from the start. The DENTISTAR teething star and DENTISTAR mouth cleaning finger complement the tried and tested range of soothers in this sense.

    For more information visit our website at www.dentistar.eu

• English
  • DENTISTAR

    Mit der Marke DENTISTAR wurde der weltweit erste zahnfreundliche Schnuller entwickelt. Er nimmt Rücksicht auf die normale Zahnstellung und kann das Risiko von Fehlstellungen verringern - dank der patentierten Dental-Stufe im Schaft. Die jahrelange Erfahrung von Ärzten und Fachexperten fließt stets in die Entwicklung neuer DENTISTAR-Produkte mit ein.

    Unser DENTISTAR ist der einzige Schnuller, der vom Verein Zahnfreundlich e.V. mit dem Prädikat "zahnfreundlich" ausgezeichnet wurde. Zudem bestätigt eine Langzeitstudie der Universität Witten/Herdecke die besonderen Eigenschaften des DENTISTARS.

    Neben dem zahnwissenschaftlichen Aspekt spielt auch das Design eine wichtige Rolle bei der Kaufentscheidung. Daher werden bereits während der Farb- und Motivgestaltung der Produkte Eltern in den Entscheidungsprozess einbezogen.

    Neben den Beruhigungssaugern gibt es unter der Marke DENTISTAR ein Accessoire-Sortiment mit Produkten, die die gesunde Zahnentwicklung von Anfang an fördern. Der DENTISTAR Beiß-Stern und der DENTISTAR Fingerling ergänzen in diesem Sinne das bewährte Beruhigungssauger-Sortiment.

    Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie uns auf www.dentistar.eu